My Visual Journal

Havre Daily News

Ok, I agree, it has been to long. Since September, I’ve been busy as the staffer at the Havre Daily News. At the paper, as the only staff photographer and photo editor, I regularly post my work on their Facebook page and in galleries on their website. I thought I’d drop a few pics here though.

0921ManWalks 090812BoyGrass Daines GOLDEN 1 Jogathon-shadows2 Medal NickRhines Pickers 2 Powwow Girls Three Road Construction 3 sledding1 Snow1 Spectators Story Time

Leave a Reply

